Business Name
  • West Ocean City

    • 12513 Ocean Gateway
      Ocean City, Maryland 21842

 
  • The Boardwalk

    • 5th St. & The Boardwalk
      Ocean City, Maryland 21842
      Boardwalk Location Closed for 2019 Season - Reopens March 2020
Order Online

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2020

Classic Vibe

Saturday, February 29 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

March 2020

Blake Haley

Saturday, March 7 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Skid Lid

Sunday, March 8 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK plus the OC Pipes and Drums

Friday, March 13 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

St. Patrick’s Parade Day Party with Classic Vibe

Saturday, March 14 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, March 20 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Going Coastal

Sunday, March 22 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, March 27 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

April 2020

Blake Haley

Saturday, April 4 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Skid Lid

Sunday, April 5 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, April 10 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

EASTER Sunday with Blake Haley

Sunday, April 12 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, April 17 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Blake Haley

Saturday, April 18 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, April 24 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, April 25 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

May 2020

DJ BK

Friday, May 1 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Blake Haley

Sunday, May 3 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, May 8 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, May 9 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

This Your Monkey

Sunday, May 10 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, May 22 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, May 23 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Going Coastal

Sunday, May 24 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Memorial Day with DJ BK

Monday, May 25 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Trailer Park Romeo

Saturday, May 30 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Blake Haley

Sunday, May 31 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

June 2020

DJ BK

Friday, June 5 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, June 6 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Blake Haley

Saturday, June 13 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

This Your Monkey

Sunday, June 14 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Skid Lid

Sunday, June 21 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, June 26 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, June 27 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

July 2020

Red White and Blue Party with DJ BK

Saturday, July 4 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Going Coastal

Sunday, July 5 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, July 10 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, July 11 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, July 17 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Skid Lid

Sunday, July 19 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, July 25 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Going Coastal

Sunday, July 26 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

August 2020

Classic Vibe

Saturday, August 1 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Skid Lid

Sunday, August 2 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, August 7 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

This Your Monkey

Sunday, August 9 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, August 14 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Going Coastal

Sunday, August 16 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Wednesday, August 19 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, August 22 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Trailer Park Romeo

Sunday, August 23 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Jeep Week Light it Up Party with DJ BK

Friday, August 28 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Skid Lid

Sunday, August 30 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

September 2020

Classic Vibe

Saturday, September 5 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Labor Day Party with DJ BK

Monday, September 7 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Trailer Park Romeo

Saturday, September 12 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Bike Week Bash with DJ BK

Friday, September 18 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Bike Week Bash with DJ BK

Saturday, September 19 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, September 26 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

October 2020

Classic Vibe

Saturday, October 3 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Trailer Park Romeo

Saturday, October 17 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, October 24 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Trailer Park Romeo

Saturday, October 31 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

November 2020

Classic Vibe

Saturday, November 7 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, November 14 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Classic Vibe

Saturday, November 21 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

DJ BK

Friday, November 27 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

Trailer Park Romeo

Saturday, November 28 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »

December 2020

Hooters Customer Christmas Party with DJ BK 4pm till…

Friday, December 18 @ 4:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Hooters of West Ocean City, 12513 Ocean Gateway
Ocean City, MD 21842 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events

Private Parties

Hooters of Ocean City offers space for Private Parties and Events. To book a business meeting, birthday party or any other event, please contact us (link to Contact Us). Our staff will work with you to schedule your custom event and make it a success!